Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ada Strzelecka

Ada Strzelecka, 21 from Poland (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Poland
Join Date: May 22, 2017
Last Updated: October 11, 2017
Last Signed In: November 12, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hello :) I am on volunteer in Malaysia and my next plan is Thailand. Anyone wanna join?

Helper Description:
Hello everyone :)

Currently I'm living in Poland but at the turn of August / September I am planning to visit Malaysia.
(But if something does not come out with Malaysia I also think of New Zealand and the Philippines)

I have to rest from the concrete jungle and experience the adventure. I want to help others and myself. I want to dedicate this time to getting to know myself better and to decide what I want to do in the future.

What could I give you from me? In addition to positive energy I have some skills to offer. Currently I work at the reception desk, so the hotel-tourist business is no stranger to me. I am very good in English and I like to interact with people. However, I would much prefer to do it in a beautiful wilderness rather than sitting in a chair in a stuffy hotel for 12 hours a day.

What more? I'm a vegan. I love cooking. Sweets, dinners, snacks. I can conjure up a lot in the kitchen, and what's important - very quickly. It never take me more than 20 minutes to prepare a meal. Everyone praises my dishes and a few people became vegetarians thanks for me.

What more could I bring to your place? I can massage well, I have completed several massage courses. Including Reiki course - massage with energy. So if any of you or guests hurt your back - I'm willing to help. Before leaving I also thought about finishing the massage course with Tibetan bowls - maybe I could organize some mini-concerts in the evenings on the beach.

I love animals. If you have any pets, I will take care of them, I will go out for a walk, feed, I will clear up, cuddle. What will be needed.

I also like contact with children, I used to be a volunteer in kindergarten and it made me so much fun. Before I decided to leave Poland, the plan was to finish pedagogy here and then teach English children - eg in the jungle. It changed a bit. Now maybe I won't be a teacher. But I have a head full of ideas and if some kids would need a activities - I could organize free time for them.

Before I moved to a big city, I was living in a small town in the mountains. I was helping grandma with the garden. Weeding, picking up weeds, planting, watering, raking... So if you need help on the farm I can handle with all of that.

I'm not afraid of any work. I've worked in so many places and for so many hours that I'm probably not going to be scared anymore.