Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Anna dai

Anna dai, 28 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: February 7, 2018
Last Updated: February 7, 2018
Last Signed In: March 14, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi,travelers,I will be in Adelaide city from Feb. Hope I can meet you there to explore new experiences!

Helper Description:
Hi, My name is Anna. Currently I am an exchange researcher in UNISA of city Adelaide. My research direction is about rural tourism, wine tourism that I have always been interested in wine tourism. I have good wine knowledge after learned WSET level 3.My major is tourism and hospitality management so I have professional skills work in a hospitality industry.
I am a kindhearted, hardworking, thoughtfully, reliable and creative person.
I would like to join a winery during harvest month in South AU to learn some more about wine. It would be an honor to help and work for you if you have a winery or a farm

Please contact me for any further information or questions

Thank you & Warm regards