help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jane yan

Jane yan, 35 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: China
Join Date: June 12, 2014
Last Updated: March 6, 2018
Last Signed In: March 9, 2018

Companion Ad:
Next Destination(s): Heading to New Zealand, current location still China. I would be happy to travel with someone together, who is well traveler, mostly because my drive skill is soso, especially in New Zealand. I would like to explore NZ form 3 Dec to 14 Jan. If you looking for companion, please no hesitate to contact me.

Next Destination(s):
small sunshine city near beach

Helper Description:
Hi this is Jane, I am 35 years old. I will arrive NZ in March and leave by May. I am looking for a chance to stay couple of days in farms or anywhere near beach.

What I can do as below:

I am happy to do some physical work,like cleaning or chopping wood;

I am an animal person,I would love to be a dog walker;

I am a good cooker in China and I am really enjoy cooking.

I have drive license, so I can do some shopping thing.

I have over 10 years work experience of media & marketing (in Chinese of course) , I could help you to promote your farm if you want;

For hosts, I only have 1 requirements:

Good WiFi (I am doing some freelance work through internet)

Thank you and looking forward hearing from you.