Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Shuyue Li

Shuyue Li, 21 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: China
Join Date: September 28, 2014
Last Updated: September 15, 2017
Last Signed In: September 8, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi guys! I'm going to travel in Southeast Asia for 4 months .I'm looking for someone who love traveling and interested in city walk. I can speak Chinese, English and I little bit Thai.

Next Destination(s):
Thailand, Laos, Cambodia,Siri Lanka
Current location is Thailand

Helper Description:
Hello(Nihao),
My name is Shuyue, from the capital of China,Beijing. I'm a student in college and my major is Graphic Design and Digital Media. This year is my gap year. I'm a solo traveler and a backpacker.

I love painting, photography, rubik cubes and city walk.
For language skills,I can speak Chinese,English and a little bit Thai. I've been to Thailand for 4 times and Im learning Thai myself. Also I can speak some Japanese and Korean.

Postcard is an important part of my life. Although the high technology makes communication more and more convenience and easier. I still enjoy communicating by letters and postcards. I started postcrossing 4 years ago. Now I have pen pals all over the world and I also design postcards myself.