Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Floriane F

Floriane F, 26 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Brazil
Join Date: July 27, 2016
Last Updated: March 8, 2018
Last Signed In: June 18, 2018

Companion Ad:

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hello Dear Hosts!

It's been a few months now, actually almost 2 years, that I quitted my "regular life" to experience what really makes me happy. Traveling is one of the way for me to feel free and independant. So I would say that more than a traveler, I am a person living her everyday life while traveling. I could be anywhere but now I am here! :)

So after being traveling in New-Zealand with a working holiday visa (2016-2017) and in India on my own for a few weeks, I came back to France to earn some money and get ready for my next trip.

This trip started end of November 2017, as a several-months-trip through Latin America. I arrived in Salvador, Bahia and I've been traveling from there going up North along the coast until Belém. I spend a few days in Amazonia then visited some places in the South of Brazil! I've been in São Paulo and Rio. And now, I decided to stay longer in Brazil because I want to learn portuguese and be able to speak more fluently!

The idea of this trip is of course to see amazing places, meet shining and glowing people and make crazy and funny experiences. But also, more deeply, aim of this trip is to develop myself, my inner-self but also in interaction with others, connecting energies. Being aware on my life path and collect elements to find out what I am here for on our precious Mother Earth, without having any limit. Learn spanish (and now portuguese as well!), paint with colors, write poems, sing a song, dance salsa, run to you, climb mountains. Feel free, get and feel some new vibes!

About me more precisely:
I am 26 years old and I want discover the world. Your World, My World, Our World, by traveling and meeting people, by giving and sharing. I want to be the actor of my life, the life I want and the one I decide for me.
After working in different areas and recently in the hospitality, I decided to change my life and make it more real. Then I left Paris in June 2016 with "everything" behind me but finally much more ahead!
I already worked as a helper in an organic farm through the WWOOFING Network in South of France (July 2016). Then I went to Spain in August with the challenge to learn Spanish for the first time! I did some HelpX in a backpacker hostel and also some Couchsurfing. Then I came back to South of France and I staid in an organic farm/camping site/restaurant in the beautiful, wild and sunny region of Lot. I did some Wwoofing but it was more sharing and being part of an amazing family too. After these first months introducing my new life, I flew to New Zealand, my first time out of Europe! I've been traveling and working there, part on my own, part with some other people. After almost 5 months, I decided to try a new experience and go to India. This was completely different but also very interesting! In any case, only the beginning!

So to share stories, experiences, informations, ways of lives, to get to know you and get to know me better, to improve the world and improve ourselves everyday, just to learn, to grow and to let it flow, I'll be very happy to meet you all!

Let's do it, as easy as love is.