Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Siyuan HUA

Siyuan HUA, 22 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: July 14, 2016
Last Updated: September 7, 2017
Last Signed In: September 22, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi,I'm Olivia.I'll arrive at Auckland on August 30th and plan to stay at NZ for 1 year with my working holiday visa.Beside traveling and adventure,I,d like to visit ,even work at, wineries and vineyards as much as possible,getting more relevant experience .I hope I could find someone together with me.I can drive and I think I could be a good companion.

Next Destination(s):
current loction:Adelaide,
Australia

Helper Description:
Hello,my name is Olivia,I'll arrive at Auckland on August 30th and plan to stay at there for 2-3 weeks.I come from Ningxia, which is a famous wine region in China ,and my major was wine.I have been to 2 wineries for my internship in my hometown, so I think I could deal with some relevant problems. I also love animals, there's a dog in my home and I'm pretty enjoy the time when I get along with animals.Besides,housework is also easy for me ,that's a part of my daily life.I really expect that I could meet different people and have different exciting experience .