help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Marc BLANC

Marc BLANC, 32 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: July 26, 2020
Last Updated: August 8, 2020
Last Signed In: August 8, 2020

Companion Ad:
I'll search companion for hiking, share and spend a little time to travel.

Next Destination(s):
United Kingdom

Helper Description:
Hi! :)

I'm a young man and would like to become bilingual and work and improve on my english. I like to travel, meet people from different cultures and learn from them.
I have a lot of experience working with disabled people (Arche) as an educator and a few seasons as a waiter in a restaurant.
I am serious, open-minded and passionate about photography, cinematography, reading, hiking, landscape...

My skills include :

Driver's license for car
Accompanying elderly and disabled people in their daily life, activities and needs such as showering, cooking, medication management, socialisation and management of behavioural disorders with psychological listening techniques.
Traditional french cuisine
breakfast, meal, wine service
Housework (washing up, tidying, grocery shopping etc)
Portrait and landscape photography
IT aid (computers and software)
Languages spoken: French, Spanish, Catalan. English A2 photography.
My english is average but I can improve her. I was 1 month in Ireland the last september and I learnt 6 months english lesson in France

See you soon

Marc