Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Isabella Carini

Isabella Carini, 33 from Italy (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Italy
Join Date: July 2, 2015
Last Updated: January 5, 2018
Last Signed In: March 2, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am alone in travelling so I'm searching a girl or a serious boy who would like to travel with me...I am very social so I like speaking...

Next Destination(s):
I'd like to practise foreign languages and have penpals

Helper Description:
Hello everyone! I am a girl who loves animals, nature and children, I'm interested in psichology, music, art, foreign languages. I live in Fidenza, small city near Parma, centre-north of Italy, famous for the food valley, efsa, fidenza village, Verdi (classical musician), art and typical food (prosciutto crudo, parmigiano reggiano). I have to emigrate because now in my country there isn't work, I really want to work and find a good place to live, in my dream there is California! I have to refresh my languages because it's a lot that I don't speak them anymore. At school I was really good in languages but less in maths and science. I have 2 cats now. In my past I worked as secretary, worker, sales assistant, babysitter, barman, nurse/all care. My last experience was as nurse/all care/badante. It would be perfect for me working in return of food and bed, maybe also free wifi. I don't fear hard work and I really want to work. Maybe I can work to you and then in my spare time find a minijob so I can earn some money for when I will be alone. I have the driving licence and the car, but I want to come without my car, I prefer using public transports or walking or cycling (if you have a bike!).I'm very social and I enjoy meeting new people.
If you need a person like me I am here!