Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Deborah Buck

Deborah Buck, 35 from New Zealand (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: August 31, 2017
Last Updated: July 30, 2018
Last Signed In: August 27, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am interested to chat with other travellers and perhaps meet up :-)

Next Destination(s):
spain


Helper Description:
Hi, I am a kiwi who now lives in the beautiful coast of Byron Bay Australia. I am making a 3 month trip to Europe in Sept - Nov 18.
I was bought up on a farm in NZ and have very practical and conscious living skills. I have studied and worked in the areas of winemaking, organic farming, teaching & education, natural health, and have skills in gardening, wood work, art, house keeping, child care, admin. Generally I am a very vibrant and aware person to have around! I am looking for some flexible times with families where I can help and get to know your lifestyle and land.
I am very interested to learn some woodworking/carpentry skills while practicing my Espanol!
I am likely only available 3 weeks as I would like to move around during my 3 months in Europe, but if the situation is perfect I could stay longer!