Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Albane Minart

Albane Minart, 24 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: December 13, 2017
Last Updated: January 21, 2018
Last Signed In: June 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi, I'm a french girl in Australia. I'm currently in Sydney and I'm looking for travelmates to share a part of the road together. I don't have a car so if you have it, it will be great. Please don't hesitate to contact me.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hi, I'm Albane a french girl arrived at the end of November in Sydney. For the moment I am in Stanthorpe. My plans are to go between Byron Bay and Gold Coast to explore another part of Australia.

My objective here is of course to travel and discover this country and his culture. For that I really want to take part of the daily life of australian citizen and be able to explore unexpected things. I'm also here to improve my english.

In exchange I can help you in a lot of diverses task (cooking, gardening, farm work,cleaning...). I'm also passionate by the web design so if you need help in this field,don't hesitate.

I also love to play tennis, skiing in winter, do some snorkeling...

To conclude, I'm just looking for a new place where I can share some great moments and perfect my english.