Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Kynama Wald

Kynama Wald, 53 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Botswana
Join Date: April 20, 2017
Last Updated: August 12, 2017
Last Signed In: October 12, 2017

Companion Ad:
Would be great, but not necessary...

Next Destination(s):
Going to Uganda in September. Currently in Botswana until then.

Helper Description:
Hello,

I am looking for a paid position or volunteer position in Ethiopia, Rwanda, Uganda, Madagascar or Sierra Leone for a minimum of one month or however long the visa will let me stay. I am currently in Botswana volunteering as an ESL instructor at Step Up International until mid-September.

I have a Bachelors in Business, and a TESOL certification. I am open to all types of volunteering experiences. I like working in the yard, farming (although not experienced at it), helping with programs, kids, women, adults, animals...or whatever. I have over 20 years volunteering experience.

I am an easy going person and get along with most everyone. I have been to over a dozen countries and I am able to pretty much be self sufficient.

I love animals, music, dance, cultural experiences, meeting people, playing guitar or bass, nature, and helping communities, women, and children.


Best Wishes,


Kynama Wald