help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Pierre Nodot

Pierre Nodot, 25 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: September 16, 2019
Last Updated: August 6, 2020
Last Signed In: August 7, 2020

Companion Ad:
Yo! I'm Pierre,French, 25 y.o and currently traveling in Australia NSW but I want to go up to Queensland very soon so don't hesitate to contact me if you're in the same case.

Next Destination(s):
Australia, Queensland

Helper Description:
Hey everyone!

My name is Pierre, 25 years old and I always wanted to travel on my own to discover the world!
After a trip in Ireland for 3 months using helpX for the first time I felt like it is the best way to travel and I am now looking to find new helpX hosts in Australia.

I'm not good at introducing myself but I believe I can say that I am calm, honest, smiling, really motivated and serious regarding work.
I'm now quite confident about the fluency of my English (just need to improve my accent)
I'm pretty flexible and have no special diet.

I used to be a landscape gardener for 6 years mainly doing general maintenance but the current social atmosphere of working in France and especially the routine I had, made me feel like I needed a fresh start in my life. So I decided to quit it all to finally start traveling and learn more about the essence of working and myself.


I don't have any plans yet and I try to keep it that way to be spontaneous but I know for sure that I want to keep traveling and to consider all future opportunities.


Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions.