Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Xiaoxian Li and

Xiaoxian Li, 21 from China (two friends)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: September 21, 2017
Last Updated: June 14, 2018
Last Signed In: July 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
HiŁˇI am very outgoing and easy to get along with.I like makeing friends and share our different cultures in travelling.It will be a really great thingŁˇ Looking forward to you :)

Helper Description:
Hi,my name is Li Xiaoxian.I am an outgoing, warm-hearted and diligent Chinese girl and very easy to get along with.

I enjoy nature.I love flowers and plants.My family have a garden, I always help my mother plant vegetables and flowers.I like babies and animlas and can take good care of them.I have two dogs and a cat in my house,I even delivered their cute babies,haha.

I do well in housework,my family's housework is usually did by me. I could cook delicious traditional Chinese food. I always DIY so my manipulative ability is not bad.

My major is accounting, finance and management,so if you manange a business, I can help you deal with something or as your assistant.

I have good learning ability and willing to learn.I will learn with an open mind to something I was not so familiare with.

I loving travelling and making friends,hoping can make friends with you through this activity. :)