Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marjorie Bonnemaison

Marjorie Bonnemaison, 28 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: December 24, 2017
Last Updated: December 24, 2017
Last Signed In: February 27, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi, I am Marjorie, a french girl, 28 years old. I land in Adela´de the 19th of February. I will be single.I look for a female companion. I would prefer an english speaking but it's not an obligation. I am not very exigeant. I just want a respectful and curious person. I love nature, dance, sport. I want to enjoy my travel and do a lot of things but I don't have a big budget.I couldn't go to restaurant each day! I am very open minded and I hope to meet other people and laugh with them!:)

Next Destination(s):
Australia (South Australia)

Helper Description:
Hello,

I am a French grirl.

I am an agrnomy engineer.

I leave my work to travel in Australia. It was a dream and I want to improve my english.

I have already do some jobs like look after children, waitress.My parents are farmers, I help them for the daily waoks.

I am available from the 19th of January until the 2nd of June. But I can do a smaller period.

I will be in Adela´de in February, that's why I prefer a host in South of Australia.

I am very respectful, enthusiastic and motivated girl.