Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Valbona Alijevic

Valbona Alijevic, 23 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 13, 2016
Last Updated: September 25, 2017
Last Signed In: January 26, 2018

Companion Ad:
I've been traveling by myself for the past years, and I would really like to change things in Australia by finding another helper or travel companion! I was in Melbourne so far, and Tasmania, and now I'm in Sydney. I would like to go up the East Coast. But I actually don't have any definitive plans, as I would like to share this experience with someone else and hear from what they would like to visit as well.

Next Destination(s):
Western Australia

Helper Description:

I might be French but I like to see myself as a citizen of the world :) And I might love speaking English, more than French actually

Visiting Australia has been my dream for a very long time.

My motto is "nothing that's worthwhile is ever easy". I consider myself as a hardworking person, regarding every aspects of my life, personal and professional..

- Very close to my family and I love meeting new people, learning about different cultures and sharing my own. I also have Albanian origins and I've travelled Eastern Europe a lot.
- Endlessly curious person and a FAST learner.
- Novelist and a passionate reader.
- Non-Smoker.
- Graduated from law school (master degree in human rights and international law) this year and I'm looking for anything that would be completely different!
- I've been staying with a host family in Melbourne and Sydney and I loved it, because they made me feel very welcomed.
-I love baking
-Speaking fluent English and French, a bit of Spanish, Albanian and Chinese

Childcare: Alongside my studies, I've also had the chance to work with young children in kindergarten but also primary school. I love children!

Tutoring: I was also a tutor in a township when I was studying abroad in South Africa.

Cleaning: I've 4 years of experience in cleaning (in schools, from washing tables, to food trays, to walls, to waxing floors with machines). Which means I don't mind getting my hands dirty!

Looking forward to meeting you!