help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Crystal Sanchez

Crystal Sanchez, 28 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Thailand
Join Date: December 26, 2017
Last Updated: October 31, 2019
Last Signed In: November 12, 2019

Companion Ad:
Still pondering this.

Next Destination(s):
Vietnam

Helper Description:
(Female, Nonsmoker) Greetings everyone! My name is Crystal, originally from Miami Florida, USA and currently in SE Asia. I have a passion for people and working with them. It is important to me to give back and in return take in and learn as much as I can. I love being around new people, new places, new foods and cultures. I have an everlasting desire for the unknown and the experiences that will lead me to new life journeys.

Creating something out of nothing is one of the most gratifying feelings.I design jewelry and as well as fashion styling. Iím not afraid to get my hands dirty, so don't be afraid to put me to work! I'm very crafty and I'd consider myself a fast learner. I also have a natural maternal instinct and work very well with children. (Iíve helped raise 15 children, all nieces and nephews.) I have worked as a student teacher in the past and taught elementary students and loved every bit of it. I also work very closely with animals as I love ALL animals and am the proud mama of two awesome cats!



I am also a certified massage therapist and specialize in various holistic healing techniques. I have degrees in Spanish translation and Business correspondence and can help with Spanish and English. I'm also familiar with a little ASL (American Sign Language) I have years of administrative experience; but honestly, prefer to do more hands-on work. Some of my other skills/interests include: crafting, cooking (I must say, I'm pretty good at it!), yoga / meditation, gardening, painting, I have a knack for creation, building / interior design, reupholstering furniture, environmental & social issues, local culture / festivals.



As for my availability, most of my work is online, allowing me to be very flexible. I can work from anywhere, so long as there is WiFi. This means I'm available for anyone that needs the help and as long as we make the necessary arrangements with time. Since I am so used to living in a tropical places, my one preferences is that my next destination is in a warm climate as well.



Iím looking forward to paying it forward! 😊