help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Laura Romero

Laura Romero, 29 from Spain (female)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: July 25, 2017
Last Updated: July 27, 2017
Last Signed In: September 7, 2017

Companion Ad:
I'm a traveler so this will be great! If someone wants to join me is very welcome!

Helper Description:
Hello to all the accommodations of America!

My name is Laura, Iím 29 years old and Iím from Barcelona, Spain but Iím living in Ireland from 18 month ago.
It will be my first time in USA and this is a dream, I really want to be there and visit everything! I love cinema so I canít wait to go to Los Angeles but other big city will be great as well.
I can help in the kitchen, communication and Marketing, and arts projects and general maintenance but would be ideally to help with the reception because Iíll start in September an on-line course about ďTourist accommodation managementĒ and I would like to gain experience in this area.
Iím a cheerful girl and I like to organize trips and routs and I would love to helping the guests in it.
I would like to stay around 8-10 weeks and I could be there at the end of January although I can be flexible whit the date.

I canít wait to hear about you!