Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Eric pellereau

Eric pellereau, 30 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: France
Join Date: April 29, 2014
Last Updated: September 23, 2017
Last Signed In: November 19, 2017

Companion Ad:
Would be interesting to do some trips with somebody ! I am currently thinking to go to South America in October / November of this year Ideally I dream to start from Bolivia or Argentina for example, then move to Patagonia, and go back North along the west cost ( Chile, Peru, Ecuador, Colombia etc). That would be a trip for a few months I think, I want to take my time That's ambitious for sure, I will see how things go on the way It would be much funnier to do this travel with some nice persons, so do not hesitate to contact me if you are into adventure !!

Next Destination(s):
Back in France. Waiting for offers, mainly in south america

Helper Description:
Hello everyone, I'm Eric

I'm living in Paris right now (don't like ...) and I would like to go abroad to have new experiences.
About my skills : I can say I like science, but I also enjoy manual work whenever I have the opportunity. A farm or a hostel work for example would be great, and now, I am even more into learning permaculture, since I more or less plan to become self-sufficient in food production quite soon.

I enjoy nature, animals, sports, riding, hiking in mountains, laughing, sharing with people, and also like very much to discover new things.
I try to be as much as respectful with people, respecting points of views I do no have myself, as I know I don't hold absolute truth.

I have been very much into scientific and technical jobs until now, but I am not sure this provides real happiness. I am now looking forward for farm / permaculture experience too see if this could be what I am really looking for.

I am a good shape and can carry heavy weights, I speak good english and I am ok in spanish too.

Just hoping to work with you and have a nice time together !