help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Joanna Cecere-Palazzo

Joanna Cecere-Palazzo, 23 from Australia (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: July 16, 2019
Last Updated: October 10, 2019
Last Signed In: October 18, 2019

Companion Ad:
Interested in travelling to Costa Rica in July 2020 for a month then visiting Jamaica in August (I am flexible on the dates, just roughly around this time of year maybe even a month later) If anyone would like to join, we can volunteer and adventure together. Or if anyone has visited either place, I would love to hear from you :) BIG LOVE

Helper Description:
Hey Im Jo!
I am located in Adelaide, South Australia, 23 years old, I speak English.
I finished my year 12 schooling and have been working in bars and restaurants for the past 5 years.
During my schooling I competed my certificate in Kitchen Operates so I am able to help cook if needed.

I am open to help in hostels, backpackers, community construction, with kids/adults, homestays, helping people in general or ideally in Outdoor Recreation. From helping out kayaking, to helping take group activities. I love jumping into new opportunities, learning new skills, being hands on and having fun with what ever life throws my way.

I am very open-minded, calm and reliable, I can laugh at myself and have fun, I am adventurous... (but not too adventurous as im a chicken when it comes to any high adrenaline related activities ) haha

My plan right now is to travel and volunteer indefinitely. Ideally leaving Australia in Feb 2020 starting in Africa. I haven't got a structure to my next travel destinations or specific dates and times on my travels, I will purely be travelling out of love and passion. This way I stay super flexible and potentially be able to stay longer or shorter in a place, whatever the circumstances are.

I love to travel, I am well travelled and love being hands on. I absolutely love meeting new people abroad and sharing stories. I have a big heart and I'm ready to make a difference in the world and help out where I can.

At home, when I'm not at work or travelling (or daydreaming about travelling) you'll find me doing something active to keep myself healthy. But don't get me wrong..I also enjoy going out for dinners and a wine or 2 with friends and family to relax.

(Im sorry my photos are upside down)