Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Johnathan MR

Johnathan MR, 28 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: United States
Join Date: March 12, 2017
Last Updated: November 14, 2017
Last Signed In: November 15, 2017

Companion Ad:
I do not know when I want to travel, but I would love to travel with someone else. I love meeting new people, and I really would appreciate and revel in sharing this experience with someone.

Next Destination(s):
Ubud

Helper Description:
I have an open schedule, i am just a 28 year old male, who is very interested in Yoga, in fashion, and ofcourse traveling. I am from Boston, but have been longing to move for many years now, but never really had teh chance too, So I am looking for gracious people to help me make an important change in my life. I am a hard worker and learn really fast. I have been a life guard, I also work right now as a concierge at a luxury hotel and suite in Boston. My dad grew up as a farmer but I have very little farming skills even thought of course I want to learn. I just am looking for a new opportunity to get away from a my family and my friends. I feel like I need to get away and create new connections nad find new family.