Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lucy Willett

Lucy Willett, 23 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: January 20, 2016
Last Updated: March 6, 2018
Last Signed In: August 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
Looking for someone to travel around South America with! I am outgoing, fun and a good people person, keen to experience as much as possible

Next Destination(s):
Peru, Bolivia, Brazil, Argentina and Chile

Helper Description:
I plan on leaving for South America in mid September and can work from then until January 2019.
I have ridden since before I could walk and been involved in all aspects of farm life, I play polo and hunt. I have a lot of experience with horses and hard work. I am not one to turn down a challenge or an adventure!
I travelled around the USA for 6 months in 2016 with the help of help ex hosts and so have come back to travel South America.
I have recently graduated from The Royal Agricultural University with a degree in International Agriculture and Business Management. I am currently working for an animal feed company in England, selling product to farmers.
I completed a cookery course which culminated in a certificate which enables me to work a ski season.
When I was at school I worked in a kindergarten as a holiday job and I have done work experience with an equine veterinary practice. I have been lucky enough to travel from a young age; Spain, France, Italy, North America, Argentina and Ecuador. I have played polo twice in Argentina.
I am outgoing, fun and a good people person, keen to experience as much as possible.