Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Maxence REY

Maxence REY, 29 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: July 30, 2016
Last Updated: April 11, 2018
Last Signed In: May 7, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Brisbane

Helper Description:
Hi my name is Max.
I am a 29yo male skilled in construction thanks to 7 years working in this industry in France, but also almost 6 month in Australia. That was on a first 13 month trip around your country. I went back in France to spend Christmas with family and to do some renovation in my parent's house.
I decided to come back in Australia (with another working holiday visa granted few days ago) to join my aussie girlfriend until the end of her studies in december, to try to upgrade my "fluent" english to a "perfect" english, to get more work experiences here and to enjoy one more year your nice culture, weather, wild life !

I've got large manual skills in construction and renovation as : brick laying, concreting, plasterboarding, painting, roofing, floor tiling, concreting, wood building.
I also have 1 year experience as a foreman and succeeded a master degree of thermal engineering on buildings.

I will arrive in Brisbane the 25th of April 2018 and would like to help a host for the time I find a car and a interesting job.