Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Romario Rivero

Romario Rivero, 21 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: January 4, 2018
Last Updated: April 12, 2018
Last Signed In: May 14, 2018

Companion Ad:
I love travelling by any means hitchhiking, bus, train, any cheap way of traveling. I have time for travelling, so if you need a companion hit me up ! I'm honest, sincere, funny (well I hope so), curious about life, I love other cultures and learning languages. I like reading, slacklinning, surfing, snowboarding, skateboarding and all sports. I'm planning a surfing trip in my 92 Nissan Vanette, to the Southwest of France this summer. I'll be by myself, but if you feel like traveling cheap and without plans, just tell me !

Next Destination(s):
From June to November i'll travel in my 92
Nissan Vanette, I'll be
surfing in the West Coast of France and
Spain, and discovering the
area. I'll be by myself, I'd like to find
a companion! Hitmeu

Helper Description:
Hi ! I'm Romario, I am 21 years old. I currently live in Strasbourg. I speak French and Spanish perfectly, and English quite well (wanting to improve).

I quit my job and started travelling a year ago. I did a profesional training in 2017 (called BAFA) as a summer camp activity leader. Ive travelled to Barcelona , the Southwest of France, Belgium and Germany among other places.

When I'm home, I help my father with his small business (cheese making).

I'm planning to travel all summer, in my 92 Nissan Vanette, and then staying and working for hosts, so I can keep on discovering amazing people and beautiful places.

I can help you with lots of things. I used to work as a butcher so I can cut meat.
I also built my house with my father so I know a little bit about that and I can look after children. Im a quick learner therefore you can just show me what its you need me to do.

I do not smoke, drink or use drugs. I simply know how to enjoy life as a sincere human being.

I'm really interested in working in farms, I'd like to learn how to grow vegetables and fruits. I'd like to learn everyting I can, I'm very curious !