help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alexandra Schildknecht

Alexandra Schildknecht, 25 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: France
Join Date: July 29, 2019
Last Updated: October 13, 2019
Last Signed In: October 19, 2019

Companion Ad:
It could be a nice experience cause I'm open to meet people, easy going people with a positive attitude. Not necessary now but I want to meet locals and discover their cultures.

Next Destination(s):
NOUVELLE ZELANDE

Helper Description:
I'm a school teacher in France teaching kids from 2 to 12 years old.
I worked in day care centres since I was 16. Indeed, I'm comfortable with young people and I love teaching, playing, spending time with them.

I like new experiences. That's why I will be very happy to discover new jobs too. I will delighted to work outdoors (farms, garden, animals...), or even indoors, cooking, taking care of house...
I'm really enthusiastic to meet people and locals I would love to improve my English as well. I am currently working on it. I love this language and I love speaking English.

Finally, I love meeting people, I love sharing, exchanging. I want to meet people who are open minded, like I think I am.

I'm sorry my English is not the best but I hope that through my description you can understanding what kind of person I am and how I can be a good helper for you.
If you have questions don't hesitate to ask me! And feel free to correct my English, I really want it to be better !


I look forward to seeing you in New Zealand