Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lynn Moltzau

Lynn Moltzau, 40 from Norway (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: January 17, 2008
Last Updated: December 22, 2017
Last Signed In: December 29, 2017

Companion Ad:
I am an artist and in search of a place where I can help and also work on my art. Any travelers out there with tips about art-communities or creative farms,- please send me a mail.

Next Destination(s):
Hi- I have built many mudhouses- I have worked with organic/
permaculture. I love herbs and vegetables- I am amazed by nature
animals people art, creativity. Housit petsit garden, create art.

Helper Description:
Long term volunteer seeking to share knowledge and help.
Have experience and skills in organic farming/permaculture, composting, mushroom-farming, mud house building, animal care and assisting animal surgery.

Like to work and learn, enjoy nature and rural areas. Can stay long term, from a month to up to a year.

I would also like to be more than a volunteer- I am also looking for a job with like minded people who care for the earth animals and people. I would like to combine art and holistic practices, permaqulture and clean living with uplifting education and teachings- If anyone out there needs someone who burns for art naure animals and the growth of people, I do

Willing to learn needed skills to further help.

I am an artist (oils/acrylics -charcoal and some sculpture) Love being creative in many ways and I have volunteered around the world the last years.

Interested in organic lifestyle, meditation,sustainable and permacultural living, medicinal herbs and oh so much more :)

I have wwoofed and managed wwoofers for 3 years, and I'd like to make clear that 5 hours 5 days a week is what I exchange and see as a fair trade.