Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Cherry Liang

Cherry Liang, 24 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: China
Join Date: May 9, 2017
Last Updated: September 12, 2017
Last Signed In: October 25, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hello, I am Cherry and I will start my gap year in New Zealand(first stop is Chrischun and then others..)

Next Destination(s):
New Zealand - Auckland

Helper Description:
Dear host,

Hello, This is Cherry from China.

I am going to discover NZ ヾ(✿゚▽゚)ノ

I'm a non-smoker and fancy in kids and animals. Outgoing and have a 'can-do' attitude. Also, I like movies, reading, computer(programming) and travelling, I have been to the places like Vietnam,Cambodia,Laos and Malaysia (and many places in China of course :)), so my English have been improved every time I practiced during the trip , I am willing to talk and learn!

I will start my gap year in New Zealand(the first stop is Christchurch in coming June),
so I would like to find any hosts in Christchurch and open for a helper from June 4th. Hope I can meet up different friends.