help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Órion Lima

Órion Lima, 29 from Brazil (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Brazil
Join Date: September 7, 2019
Last Updated: September 15, 2019
Last Signed In: September 29, 2019

Companion Ad:
hello mate, i'm a very easy person to relate to, i am quiet, friend, i like to talk and help, i want to go to ireland or scotland, but if i have another opportunity in another nice place i also, i can cook a good brazilian food, so we will not starve, do not snore, do not smoke and very rarely drink, if you want to talk more my whatsapp and 55 92995110083.

Next Destination(s):
Suisse

Helper Description:
Hello, my name is Orion, I'm 29 years old, I live in Brazil, I always had the dream of getting to know other countries, being able to relate to people from other cultures, learning other languages ​​and making new friends around the world, but never had the opportunity, I'm Looking for some volunteer work where I can help people, I want to be able to learn and teach, I like to cook and I have worked as a kitchen helper, I also work in construction, I have worked with loading and unloading of goods, as an attendant and supermarket cashier, I am also a driver, I know how to operate compactor and small tractors, I worked many years with painting, both residential and metal, I can paint with high pressure gun and automotive paint, I have no problems with hours, overtime, I am organized and punctual, I like to relate to people, talk and be receptive, I am a cheerful person, I do not smoke and I do not drink, I have no kind of addiction, I also like nature, d and animals.