help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions  
Troy Chapman

Troy Chapman, 45 from Australia (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: November 21, 2019
Last Updated: May 24, 2020
Last Signed In: June 7, 2020

Companion Ad:
Not particularly looking for a travelling companion but message me if you feel too and we can chat.

Next Destination(s):
Looking to volunteer - Sunshine Coast Region or north - spiritually
focussed individual, into permaculture, self sustainability,
community, consciousness, musician. Love to learn new skills

Helper Description:
Hi all,
Iím wanting to do some simple work on the land supporting a group of like-minded people in becoming or sustaining self-sufficiency.

I feel deeply that community is the way forward for humanity and would especially like to live in a space which is actively living this.

I have worked gardens before and used all the gardening implements.

My main skill is that I am a Fast and willing learner. Iím creative, spiritually minded ,vegetarian /vegan and would fit best in a household that is of a similar nature.

I have skills in the area of IT, social media, have run my own music teaching and instruments sale business for five years and a healing practice for five years before that. I am into natural and holistic methods of healing And always enjoy being around others who are interested in this area. Previously was a stay at home dad for seven years and did a lot of gardening, yard work, cooking, house maintenance and child rearing.

Iím available any time after May 20 and Will consider a medium to long term posting if It works for all parties. look forward to receiving your messages.

My current location is in the Mary Valley, Sunshine Coast. Would gladly consider anywhere in the Sunshine Coast region or beyond if itís a good fit.

Best wishes
Troy