Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Kristina Markey

Kristina Markey, 27 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: October 12, 2012
Last Updated: November 22, 2017
Last Signed In: November 22, 2017

Companion Ad:
Will be traveling till the end of March. Looking for anyone who would like to adventure around Europe on a right budget!

Next Destination(s):
Northwest of the United States for this upcoming winter

Helper Description:
My name is Kristina and I am a hard and dedicated worker. I am adventurous and love to explore! I live in Athens, OH in the US and am planning to go over seas in October. My goal is to own land and farm, build my own living quarters, grow crops and raise goats, chickens, bees and the possibility of alpaca. I would love to sustain on my own but as well as support my community around me. Farming is not just a job for me but it is a life choice, something I am willing to devote all my time to. I occasionally farm sit, have a small garden, two dogs and a cat. I have basic skills in horse, sheep and chickens but would love to know more about goats and bees!

Farm Sitting
Own Garden
Help my Aunt and Uncle run a Chile Pepper Food festival in Eastern PA (it has been running for 17 years!)
Chainsaw operations
Basic knowledge at identifying trees
Basic Horse care handling (feeding, watering, grooming, cleaning stalls and replacing hay)
Basic sheep care as well
Lift 50 lbs+
Fast, multitasking worker
Basic goat care and milking