Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lucas Grenier

Lucas Grenier, 23 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: France
Join Date: December 18, 2017
Last Updated: January 18, 2018
Last Signed In: July 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey guys ! I'm a French student, doing medicine studies (5th year right now) and I feel like I gotta take a short break before getting crazy ! I'm planing to go to new Zealand by the mid/end of february for about two months! I want to hire a car and visit the two islands during this period (might be short but really want to). Thing is I really don't want to do it alone! I want to share this experience with someone else about my age, who want to visit and walk all day long if necessary, chill, meet other people, really open-minded ! I don't have any plan but checking really hard everything to do there ! I'm ok doing some Helpx ! I just want to chill and visit as much as possible, with someone else would be so cool ! Don't hesitate to text me ! See youuu

Helper Description:
Hey, I'm a French student planing to go to New Zealand for 2 months!
Doing medicine studies, I mostly want to visit but could be great to do some helpx for some days maximum a week !

My English is not perfect, but good enough I guess !

I love contact with people, with animals too since I'm living on a farm, I'm a serious boy, always up to learn and help. So working in a farm, doing babysitting. If there is any way I can help !

What about my skill ? Well worked on a campsite once for 2 months doing the gardening.
Used to be and take care of animal.
Working in hospitals for 3 years.
I can adapt myself easily !

Yet I have no idea where to do some helpx, I'll let you know soon !