Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Pau Perales

Pau Perales, 28 from Spain (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: December 7, 2015
Last Updated: October 31, 2017
Last Signed In: November 5, 2017

Companion Ad:
I'm back in east Spain (Valencia & Denia) and if someone is interested in hiking, swimming, beach volleyball, singalong and other activities, we could arrage some activities while I host you or organize a small road trip. Hasta la vista :)

Next Destination(s):
I'm back in Spain but always looking forward to help out in some farms
(preferably with animals & children) and practicing some sports
too.

New Zeland, Canada and Scandinavia are my favourites

Helper Description:
I try to learn from everything, embrace fun, pain and difficult times, and "Always Look On The Bright Side Of Life"

Sports & teamsports (cycling, Volley, frisbee, waterpolo,...) , singalong, dancing, smoothies, cakes, kindness, music exchange, are some of the things I enjoy the most.

Since a kid I help out at the fields of my family, and working with small animals.

I try to help whenever I can, some experiences through Couchsurfing (User: Perales de Sinope)
https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/peralesdesinope