Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Nicole Ritzinger

Nicole Ritzinger, 25 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: January 29, 2018
Last Updated: February 13, 2018
Last Signed In: February 25, 2018

Companion Ad:
I will travel to Honolulu and Vancouver the next 3 months. Would be nice to meet some new inspired people :)

Helper Description:
I will travel to Honolulu on the 10th of march and it would be great to work for my accomodation and help people at their day by day life and get in touch with locals and their spirit :)

I did this already a few times for example in New Zealand, North Island in Paihia in a hostel for a few months. Also North Island on a Banana farm. In Australia on a Squash and Tomato farm etc...

I like to do everything which is outside so digging or picking, painting, sawing, things
But also with animals, where i have also experience. Horses, dogs...and i love cats
And also take care of kids of course :)
Kids are the future