Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Karolina Jaworska

Karolina Jaworska, 25 from Poland (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: United States
Join Date: July 23, 2014
Last Updated: March 15, 2018
Last Signed In: April 1, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi ! I am looking for travel companions. I will be in Canada from 1st of April till middle of May. i am flying to Vancouver and I would love to travel around BC, Alberta, Nothern Terythoty, maybe Alaska with campervan. Specially I would like to find somebody who would like to go with me for trekking or hiking in the mountains . I am friendly and open for adventures person. Also i am going to be in Vancouver from 1st of April for couple of days, so if u r also there let me know, maybe we can visit city together or we can go for a beer !! :)

Next Destination(s):
Canada, BC, Alberta, USA Alaska?? For
whole April and half of May

Helper Description:
I am a nice and friendly Polish woman. I have just finished my medical collage in cracow in Poland and now I am doing gap year. I am in NZ till end of December 2017. i would be very interested in helpx on south island. I love mountains and nature. I have 4 siblings. I speak Polish ( native language), English and German. My hobbies are sports - particulary tenis and jogging, mountains - i love hiking, photography, piano. In my free time I also read the books and watch the movies. I love meeting new people and getting to know new culture. I hope I could help you and have a great time together :)