Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Nirian Bölling-McDougall

Nirian Bölling-McDougall, 18 from Australia (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: October 1, 2017
Last Updated: January 6, 2018
Last Signed In: January 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello, fellow helpers. I'm an 18 year old Australian/German male looking to have some adventures in New Zealand. I arrive in wellington on the 9th of January, and plan to stay there for about 2 weeks. I then intend to spend 2 weeks making my way up to Auckland, hiking, white water rafting and having fun alone the way. i have no set plans and am just going to take it as it comes. feel free to message me if your interested in joining me. u have my license and may have a car if i can find one.

Next Destination(s):
hello travellers, i am currently in Australia but plan to go for a month on holiday
in early January.

Helper Description:
Hello, I am currently situated in Australia, and planning to travel for a month to Zealand in January. i have grown up on a farm around animals (mainly cows and ducks). I currently work on a blueberry farm, and as a trumpet teacher. I have traveled a lot, especially to Germany and England, as well as other areas or Europe and parts of Asia. this is my first time travelling as a HelpX worker.