Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Luca Dessloch

Luca Dessloch, 21 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: February 25, 2018
Last Updated: October 4, 2018
Last Signed In: November 9, 2018

Companion Ad:
Of course! I could manage to travel with anyone, but i like to travel without spending any money so that means that i usually make hitchhiking etc.... just write.

Next Destination(s):
Spain, France

Helper Description:
Hey Im half Spanish, Half German. i spend my last Year in Bremen germany studying Social work.
Im a fast learner and i love to meet people, my best skill is to manage a good relation to everyone even in big groups. I do play also music (guitar) and love to give massage.


My Family lives in Spain(Pyrenees) and have a Summercamp Hostel, there i could make the experience of organize the work of the volunteers. Every summer we have volunteers visiting us and helping. I think this is a perfect way of learning.
Now i want to try in other projects and help them to grow as our volunteers help us to grow.

I was dreaming of having time for stay longer in France now i will be there until April 2019, learn the language (je parle un peu aussi mais je besoin de practique), work with interesting people that try to live in alternative ways and share our toughts, ideas....learn to use my Hands and fall to bed in the night feeling really tired and with lots of new learnings.

I would love to stay at least 2-3 Weeks in a Project
I dont need any special food, love to try everything and im also open to help in everykind of work.

Would be nice to meet other volunteers in the projects or in the way.