help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ismael de la Peña de la Cruz

Ismael de la Peña de la Cruz, 33 from Mexico (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: January 13, 2020
Last Updated: March 24, 2020
Last Signed In: June 8, 2020

Companion Ad:
Ismael from Mexico 33 years old Traveling through Vietnam

Next Destination(s):
Guadalajara Jalisco, México


Helper Description:
Hello!!

I'm Ismael from Mexico, arrived to Europe the last week and because the situation with the corona, I lost my job as a chef in a restaurant in hamburg, Germany, so I'm looking for some volunteer work in a farm, I was in Vietnam the last two months but I'm clean form Corona ;), I stayed in phong Nha, Vietnam one month working in a farm, so I got some experience

I'm looking for volunteering, working for accommodation, nature or city places. Farms, camping, hostels, restaurants, bars...

I'm a chef, massage therapist,I used to had my own restaurant for 5 years in Mexico, work in the kitchen since 10 years ago, Waiter too, I worked in a hostel for 2 years in Mexico, reception and I was in charge of the hostel bar, I been a massage therapist for a year, I'm interested in alternative medicine, I would love to work in a farm, I'm a very proactive and responsable person, I love to work with animals and nature, I learn fast and I'm into any job you can offer.

Spanish 100 %
English 90%

Cooking skills
Manager bar - restaurant
massage therapist
Basic farming (I want to learn more)
Farm helper
Building helper
Handy jobs
Hostel experience