help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Gabrielle Jerz

Gabrielle Jerz, 28 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: July 25, 2018
Last Updated: August 4, 2019
Last Signed In: August 7, 2019

Companion Ad:
Open and willing to meet and greet with anyone. Iím easy going and enjoy conversation. Always down for a night on the town or just casually strolling the streets exploring and a relaxing dinner. I am currently in Greece. I will be leaving Athens around the 28th of June making my way north to Alexandroupoli before going west towards France. I will either travel through Turkey and Bulgaria or through Italy. Let me know if you are interested in joining me or if you are looking for a travel companion. I am flexible with no plans set in stone yet.

Next Destination(s):
Region Poitiers, France (Niort)

Helper Description:
Hi. My name is Gaby. Im a positive-spirited lady open to all new experiences. I like meeting people and learning through these encounters (share your stories with me :-)). I am relatively new to traveling but I keep following my heart and I've enjoyed the places its lead me. I very much enjoy seeing different ways of life and all the beautiful diversity this world has to offer. Iím open to challenges and not afraid of taking risk.

I have accepted a teaching position in Niort, France. I am looking for a long term situation that would allow me to work the 12 hour of classes (Unfortunately, I am not sure what my schedule will look like yet, but I imagine I will have nights and weekends free). I am open to all types of work including teaching, gardening, helping around the house, or pet-sitting. I can teach English and/or science. I speak a little French but I am interested in improving it! I am also open to trying my hand (or tongue rather) at another language!

Let me know if I can help you with something this fall!