help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Tasma Royce

Tasma Royce, 69 from Australia (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: December 29, 2014
Last Updated: August 8, 2019
Last Signed In: November 6, 2019

Companion Ad:
Would love to be a travel companion. I Would travel anywhere in the world. I ve seen travelled and lived in many countries.Speak Malay(more than enough to travel) A little chinese. Again enough to get around as a tourist. Feel more than comfortable with airports , accomodation and any kind of travel arrangements that need to be made.

Next Destination(s):
Travelling and volunteering through the world ..

Helper Description:
Hi, I am currently travelling extensively through Asia , I am retired, very fit and healthy.
I ve lived and worked in many countries around the world , travelling extensively all my life. Now Iam retired but not ready by any means to stop contributing through volunteering. Meeting new people andnexperiencing new cultures.
By profession I am a CAD specialising in interior design and cabinetry for hotels , bathrooms , kitchens, laundries and offices.
I have lived on acreage most of my life and love the outdoors. During my life I have renovated 17 properties . Call me a city countryfied girl who would rather be in the fresh air.
My age has never been a deterrent to me. Just having completed a years work in Bali for resort membership clubs. Another great experience. I have worked in South Africa, England, Northern Borneo, Brunei, China and Bali.
I would consider myself very outgoing, clean neat and tidy who shows respect for cultures.