Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Qiu juan Ye

Qiu juan Ye, 27 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: China
Join Date: December 7, 2017
Last Updated: February 3, 2018
Last Signed In: May 6, 2018

Companion Ad:
I do not want a companion at the moment.

Helper Description:
Non-smoker, Love kids and animals, good cooker(for Chinese courses). I am very happy to try new things and learn to cook local food for hosts.

I currently live in Guangzhou, P.R CHINA and I speak mandarin and Cantonese as well. I have graduated for over 3 years and my major in university is English, so I also speak good English. Open-minded, easy-going, an responsible and hard worker.

I don't care to make my hands dirty which means I'm happy to do outdoors and farm work. I may not be able to lift extremely heavy stuff but willingly to do it in more turns.

I sincerely hope to experience new culture, fit in hosts' lifestyle and offer to help hosts with work in exchange for a place to live, 3 meals a day or raw material to cook.

My next destination would be Christchurch from 15 January 2018. Better near a bus stop as I currently have no driving license. I have set my goal to learn to drive in New Zealand in 2018.