Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Mickael Le Jossec

Mickael Le Jossec, 28 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: September 28, 2017
Last Updated: September 30, 2017
Last Signed In: May 7, 2018

Companion Ad:
I shall like helping in the renovation of a house, or working in a farm.

Helper Description:
Hello,

I left my work to being able to live other experiences through Europe. I live in France actually.
I worked 5 years in a store as manager of beam, and created my company of IT maintenance.
I am available from November.
I like doing odd jobs, and working outside.
I fitted out there is little a van to be able to travel through Europe.
I can help to renew a house, to work in a farm.
The manual labor does not frighten me.
I helped many friends here in their works, my father works in the building.
I helped regularly a neighbor who had a farm.
I am very voluntary, loan has to live new experiences, to meet new people.
My English is far from being completed, but I am a quick learner!