help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Aurelie Halimi

Aurelie Halimi, 25 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Spain
Join Date: July 25, 2017
Last Updated: January 15, 2018
Last Signed In: March 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
"The more we are, the funnier it gets". It would be a pleasure to share part of my trip with someone else as long as you are an honest, open-minded and pro-active person.

Next Destination(s):
Looking for a 2 week helpx around
Christchurch from 1/03/2018 to 14/03/2018.

I am a 26 year old French traveler who wants
to help you and your family during 14 days
since I will then leave for Japan

Helper Description:

My name is Aurelie, but please call me Lily. I am a 25-year-old French student who love to speak different languages and to travel. I have been living for the last two years in Spain and before I start working in Europe I want to do a solo trip in New Zealand.

My objective is simple: to fully enjoy a lifetime experience in your country and to share the daily life with you and your family. I am ready to work hard a few hours a day (4-5hours) in exchange for food and accommodation. I wish to find a nice and easy-going family that would be willing to share their own life experience with me. I think that life is all about sharing!

About me: I am the oldest of 5 children and I am used to working with children. Indeed, I have been an “aupair” a few times and had a really good time with the families. I play the guitar and I love to sing. I like sports such as Yoga and swimming but also outdoors activities.

AVAILABILITY: From mid-January 2018 to mid-March 2018

I am open to any kind of work and new challenges!