help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Thomas Colbeck

Thomas Colbeck, from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: January 11, 2020
Last Updated: April 14, 2020
Last Signed In: April 27, 2020

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
New Zealand

Helper Description:
Hello, nice to meet you :)

My name is Thomas, and i am a 38 year old male from London.

I am taking a break from working in the advertising industry, where i have been a producer for the last 14 years. This time in the industry has taught me to be professional, diligent and discerning, in any situation i have been faced with.

I've always been good with technology and using my hands, but only ever seem to use them on a keyboard! Hence the desire to travel and try something different for a while.

Although i come from a big city, i think as my mother is from New Zealand.. i have always loved being outdoors, in the countryside and as close to nature as possible.

I am keen hiker, and play sports, like cricket/running/yoga, but also love music and learning about different cultures.

I am concerned for the welfare of the planet and am keen to learn more about renewable projects and how i can do my bit to sustain this wonderful place we call Earth!

I am a loyal, dedicated person by nature and hope to meet similar minded people on my travels.

I am currently in Napier, NZ.

I wish you well, and hope to meet and exchange life stories together.

Cheers,
Thomas