Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Anna Vakhal

Anna Vakhal, 35 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: July 18, 2015
Last Updated: January 3, 2018
Last Signed In: January 5, 2018

Companion Ad:
I wouldn't mind anyone joining me any part of my trip. Currently I'm in Queenstown, New Zealand and very flexible with traveling but perhaps I'm moving slowly to the South.

Next Destination(s):
I'm in Zurich, Switzerland.

Helper Description:
Hi,

I'm a Hungarian-British helpxer with my own car and over 10 years driving experience. I also have an international driving licence.

I spent my last 8 years in Edinburgh, Scotland. No worries, I do not have a Scottish accent, only in a few words, so you will understand me. :)

I grew up in a village where I had to work on farms with my family. Mostly with different crops and trees; jobs included planting, weeding, pruning and harvesting. And I also worked with animals around the house such as poultry, pigs and goats.

I'm an energetic, dynamic young woman who has no fear of anything. I am tidy and like cleanliness around me.

I love traveling, making new friendships, enjoying life and love challenges. I am vegetarian, like hiking, trekking even if I'm slow. I like healthy life, practice yoga and I enjoy giving different types of massages which I learnt in the UK and Thailand. I don't smoke nor do I take drugs and I only drink a little for special occasions.

I also like organizing trips and different events. My major working backgrounds are from Events and Hospitality Management: Housekeeping, Front of House, Food and Beverage and Conference and Banqueting departments from 3 to 5 star Hotels in the UK and from the City Hall and University of Szeged, Hungary.

My current, Kiwi work experiences from Hastings were as a Blueberry picker at Gourmet Blueberry Ltd and seasonal worker at Heinz Wattie's.

I am holding a one year working holiday visa for NZ so beside traveling and helping around in the country I would also like to stop somewhere and work for a while.