Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alexis Exposito

Alexis Exposito, 22 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Kenya
Join Date: April 12, 2014
Last Updated: January 17, 2018
Last Signed In: September 12, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi! I'm a 22 years old French backpacker and I plan to be travelling around the US and a bit of Mexico the two or three next months. If you'd be keen to join and share a bit of road together, you're more than welcome! Currently in LA, hit the road to Texas would be nice.

Helper Description:
22 years old French guy, I've been travelling around Australia and New Zealand the last 12 months. I'm now coming to the US for 2 or 3 months, exploring the country and meeting as many locals as I'll can! I was originally supposed to fly straight to Chile from New Zealand, but I saw this opportunity to come for few time exploring the US, so I decided to do it!
Have actually no plans at all except I'll have to leave before the 15th of july. So feel free to write me, wherever you are, I might consider almost every experience offered! :)