Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lautaro Melcón

Lautaro Melcón, 18 from Argentina (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Argentina
Join Date: February 12, 2018
Last Updated: August 14, 2018
Last Signed In: September 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
LOOKING FOR COMPANION: I'm planning a trip to France in December/January, in order to practise my french and discover the country's culture and I'd like to travel with someone who's interesting, outgoing and who doesn't speak Spanish.

Next Destination(s):
France or Switzerland

Helper Description:
I'm Lautaro, from Argentina. I live at Buenos Aires, the capital city and I'm 18 years old. I'm a really sociable and outgoing person who loves to meet people from all the cultures. I'm keen on music, I play the guitar and sing. As regards sports, I enjoy playing basketball and football with my friends but the sport I'm passionate about is volleyball. What I enjoy the most is traveling and learning languages. I speak 4 languages: Spanish, as I'm a native speaker, fluent English (grade B in CAE) and intermediate French and Italian.
I'm currently studying International Relationships at university, so I believe this programme might contribute to my personal development. I see this experience as a chance to discover a completely new perspective of the world which will undoubtedly improve my career prospects.
I'd like to gain professional experience that's why I always try to be energetic and ready to learn. Social skills are my cup of tea, as I'm a quite talkative person, but I'm of course willing to grasp knowledge from other fields as cooking or maintenance tasks.
If you require any further information about myself, please don't hesitate to contact me to my number or email address.