help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ke LI

Ke LI, 23 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: September 16, 2019
Last Updated: September 18, 2019
Last Signed In: September 29, 2019

Companion Ad:
I am from China, 23 years old, and I recently completed my studies in Manchester, England. During my time at the university, I visited Spain, France, the Netherlands, the Czech Republic, Austria and so on. I want to work in a Nordic farm, such as Iceland, Norway or Finland, I hope to see the Northern Lights. Next, I will travel to southern France, Spain or Italy, and I think these countries are full of enthusiasm, where I will provide work for my master and spend the rest of the holidays.

Helper Description:
I come from China. I am 23 years old. I have completed two years' study in Manchester, UK.My experience is that I have written travel itineraries for travel companies and taken people to Northern Ireland, and this software is new to me.I think attending the graduation ceremony in November to leave England, and is the Chinese New Year in February, so I want to work during the 12 months to February, I can work more than 6 hours a day or more, but I hope I can master provide room and board and at least one day a week of vacation, if your family has a child I can teach some simple Chinese, Chinese is my native language.In college I visited Scotland, England, wales, Ireland, Spain, France, Denmark, Belgium, Amsterdam, the Czech republic, Austria, Germany, Morocco and other countries.I want to work in northern Europe, like Iceland, Norway, or Finland, and I want to be able to see the aurora borealis during my free time, that's my wish.After work, I would go to southern France, Spain, or Italy, where I felt the city was full of enthusiasm, where I would provide work for my hosts and spend the rest of my vacation.