Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Andreas Oelmann and Corinna Kokot

Andreas Oelmann, 35 from Germany (couple)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: September 23, 2017
Last Updated: October 16, 2017
Last Signed In: October 30, 2017

Companion Ad:
My girlfriend and I (German) are traveling through Canada with our own van. In the Moment we are in Quebec on the way to Labrador and Newfoundland. Feel free to contact us if you want to travel together for awhile.

Next Destination(s):
Labrador and Newfoundland

Helper Description:
We (Corinna and Andreas) a German backpacker couple with a Canadian work permit traveling through Canada with our own Van. Next destination will be Labrador/ Newfoundland. We are looking for a nice contact to spend few days or weeks together.
Do you need a helping hand in household, kitchen, garden, childcare, babysitting ... please contact us.
If you need a physical support at your home we have the knowledge to help you there.
Although we can be helpful (worker/laborer) at events (server/barman, assembly, and disassembly) or in harvest time.
We are traveling with our own Van. So we are flexible and have our own accommodation with us but we like to stay in a nice home too ;-)