Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Nick Münkner

Nick Münkner, 18 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: September 20, 2016
Last Updated: June 10, 2018
Last Signed In: June 10, 2018

Companion Ad:

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
My Name is Nick,

I'm a 19 yo German backpacker. I've decided to come here to Australia and travel it for one year. During this time I plan to meet many different people. Therefore HelpX is a very good option. I'm willing to work hard because I have a lot of fun while working outdoors. I like learning new things like cooking, handyman things or card tricks. I'm trying to get as many and as different (life) experiences as possible. So maybe we'll work soon together and help each other.

I've already made awesome experiences with helpX and WWOOF. I've learned how to use certain tools, how to drive certain machinery and I've listened great stories and great attitudes and beliefs. I'd like to keep on learning things and people as I do enjoy it very much!

At the moment I do look for a stay around Cairns where I can enjoy my stay and start organize things like selling my car and book a ticket and so on.

I'm looking forward to hearing from you.
Best regards and see you soon, Nick! :)