Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Lillian ji

Lillian ji, 30 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: China
Join Date: April 6, 2017
Last Updated: December 13, 2017
Last Signed In: December 13, 2017

Companion Ad:
I'm glad to have companion. Either boys or girls. My next destination would be Wellington at June or July 2017. I plan to live a tech free life couple of months with animals, plants and kids. Looking forward to your message.

Next Destination(s):
i am located in Auckland,New Zealand

Helper Description:
Non-smoker,like some workout such as jogging,yoga,dance(just simple dance),Quite open-minded and never judge people.

I worked in Nanjing,China for 8 years as a IT project manager. LOVE music, movies, reading and traveling.

i like natural life style as modern life style,i am born and live in a village and work in a big city,so i can adapt both of modern or natural life.

I'm a easy-going,independent person who has lots of travel experiences and holds some conversational English. So if you provide a place to live, 3 meals a day or raw material to cook, then I'm willing to exchange with 20-24 hours work per week