help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Claire Commissaire

Claire Commissaire, from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: June 28, 2020
Last Updated: June 29, 2020
Last Signed In: July 9, 2020

Companion Ad:
I have a three months availibility between august/november. I would be very happy to share one or more experiences with other helpers ! I am an easy going person,

Next Destination(s):
Portugal / Spain / Italy / Grece

Helper Description:
Hello ! My name is Claire, I am French, I am 23 and just graduated in journalism. I have a few months of availability (until November), and I feel like I want to discover what volunteering is, to do something useful and meaningful with my hands !


I studied journalism, and next, I am going to study computer science. I already learned basic programming skills during a gap year, so I can help you with website/internet stuff even if I am not an expert. Also, if you need help for communication, I know how to do a report, and how to edit sound, videos, motion design, basic graphism skills (I master Adobe Premiere, Photoshop, After Effects).

I am enthusiastic, curious, and I love meeting new people. I traveled a few time on my own, and I always loved being able to talk with people from all over the world.

I am interested in ecological issues, and feel like I have to discover new ways of living, more sustainable, to learn and participate to it. I always lived in city, near Paris, and feel like I have to discover new horizons !

At home, I am a pesco-vegetarian, but I do not mind eating meat if others do and can't provide alternatives.

I am looking for experiences from 2 to 4 weeks.